top of page

Skyline Ministry Leaders

PJ.jpeg

Jeff Roth - Senior Pastor
Jeff@skyline.church

DW.jpeg

Dennis Wagner - Executive Pastor
Dennis@skyline.church

Habby.jpeg

Chris Habermehl - Worship Pastor
Chris@skyline.church

Ms. Jenni.jpeg

Jenni Swartz - Faith Factory Director
Jenni@skyline.church

Andy.jpeg

Andy Hubbard - Horizon Youth Director
Andy@skyline.church

Tom.jpeg

Tom Swartz - Community Groups Director
Tom@skyline.church

2-Hops.jpeg

Rocky & Twyla Hopper - Hospitality & Operation Homefront
Twyla.hopper@yahoo.com

C-Moore.jpeg

Chris Moore - Creative Director
Chris@elitebusinessadvising.com

Dave_edited.jpg

Dave Hammack - Facilities Manager
Mbound69@msn.com

bottom of page